WEIRD BUT TRUE! DISNEY

Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney,Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more!
Disponibilidad: 2 en stock
€474.00

Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney,Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more!

Especificaciones de productos
Autor NATIONAL GEOGRAPHI
Editora NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
Encuadernado TAPA BLANDA
Páginas 208